Gwen Stefani Leaks No Doubt’s Summer Tour Plans During Jimmy Kimmel Live! Performance

Tuesday night Jimmy Kimmel Live! debuted in its new time slot of 11:35pm, and to help start it out with a bang Jimmy brought in a band with a huge fan base, No Doubt.

After performing the title track from their latest album Push And Shove, the band performed “Hella Good” from their 2001 album Rock Steady. After playing the songs for the TV cameras, the band plowed into a mini-concert strictly for the fans in attendance (see set list below).

Frontwoman Gwen Stefani took a few moments to speak to fans before launching into “Sunday Morning.” Stefani revealed, “Earlier today we got together and talked… and decided we’re actually going to go on tour this summer! This is kind of exciting, brand new news.”

No Doubt recently played seven nights at the Gibson Amphitheatre, followed by a cameo from Gwen during Bush’s set on Night 1 of KROQ’s Almost Acoustic Christmas. The entire band then made a surprise appearance during night 2.

No Doubt’s Jimmy Kimmel Live! set List:

  • Push And Shove
  • Hella Good
  • Spiderwebs
  • Underneath It All
  • Ex-Girlfriend
  • Sparkle
  • It’s My Life
  • Sunday Morning

Push And Shove is out now via Interscope Records.

— Cody Black, KROQ-FM Los Angeles

More No Doubt News On



More From Fresh 102.7 App
Best of NY

Listen Live