O Music Awards Announce Nominees

Fan armies get ready to rumble!!! The only awards show for the Offbeat, Outrageous and Online… MTV’s O Music Awards is set for another round of winners (or in some cases  losers) culminating in the online awards being handed out October 31st.  Will Adam Lambert‘s Glamberts conquer Lady Gaga‘s Little Monsters?

Fresh artist [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Andy Grammer[/lastfm] walked away with the award for Most Innovative Video for Keep Your Head Up last year. Many of the categories remain the same as last year but some changes have been made as well. Fan suggestions have helped the O Music Awards create new awards such as Best Artist with a Cameraphone and Best Web Born Artist.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Take a look at the full list of nominees right now. You can place your votes online right now at the O Music Awards site.

Fan Army FTW

1. Tokio Hotel “Aliens”
2. Lady Gaga “Little Monsters”
3. Adam Lambert “Glamberts”
4. Justin Bieber “Beliebers”
5. Insane Clown Posse “Juggalos”
6. Iron Maiden “Troopers”
7. Demi Lovato “Lovatics”
8. Taylor Swift “Taylor Nation”
9. Nicki Minaj “Barbiez”
10. Lil Wayne “Team Weezy”


More From Fresh 102.7

Win $1000 With The Song Of The DayFresh is giving you $1000 and a chance to see Coldplay In London!
Music’s Biggest Night2016 GRAMMY Awards
Radio.com App

Listen Live