Bruno Mars Debuts New Twilight Track “It Will Rain”

Today’s a big day for new music!

One of our favorite guys, Bruno Mars, is BACK with a brand new single. This time he’s hooked up with those vampires and werewolves for a song off of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 soundtrack.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

He’s getting deep with that one, and I love it!


The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Tracklisting:

  1. The Joy Formidable, “Endtapes”
  2. Angus & Julia Stone, “Love Will Take You”
  3. Bruno Mars, “It Will Rain”
  4. Sleeping at Last, “Turning Page”
  5. The Features, “From Now On”
  6. Christina Perri, “A Thousand Years”
  7. Theophilus London, “Neighbors”
  8. The Belle Brigade, “I Didn’t Mean It”
  9. Noisettes, “Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)” — non-2011 version here.
  10. Cider Sky, “Northern Lights”
  11. Iron & Wine, “Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)”
  12. Imperial Mammoth, “Requiem on Water”
  13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, “Cold”
  14. Mia Maestro, “Llovera”
  15. Carter Burwell, “Love Death Rebirth”

[photogallerylink id=51780]

Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 is in theaters November 18th.

What do you think? Is Bruno’s “It Will Rain” a hit or a miss? Share your thoughts in the comments section below!


More Bruno News On

  • [photogallerylink id=36077]

More From Fresh 102.7

Win $1000 With The Song Of The DayFresh is giving you $1000 and a chance to see Coldplay In London!
Music’s Biggest Night2016 GRAMMY Awards App

Listen Live