Enrique Iglesias Brings His Euphoria Tour To The Prudential Center

entique pitbull Enrique Iglesias Brings His Euphoria Tour To The Prudential Center

Euphoria Tour - Prince Royce, Enrique & Pitbull

Latin heartthrob, Enrique Iglesias will be hitting the road and blazing a trail into U.S arenas this fall with Pitbull and special guest Prince Royce. The 18 city, Euphoria Tour touches down in New Jersey on Saturday, September 24 at the Prudential Center; tickets go on sale this Friday.

Tickets are on sale now

The Euphoria Tour scheule:

  • Thursday, Sept. 22  – Boston, MA
  • Saturday, Sept. 24  – Newark , NJ
  • Tuesday, Sept. 27 -  Washington DC
  • Thursday, Sept. 29  – Toronto, ON
  • Friday, Sept. 30  – Detroit, MI
  • Saturday, October 1  – Chicago, IL
  • Thursday, October 6  – Los Angeles, CA
  • Friday, October 7  – San Jose, CA
  • Saturday, October 8 – Las Vegas, NV
  • Wednesday, October 12 – Houston, TX
  • Thursday, October 13 – San Antonio, TX
  • Saturday, October 15 – El Paso, TX
  • Sunday, October 16 – Laredo, TX
  • Tuesday, October 18 – Dallas, TX
  • Thursday, October 20 – Atlanta, GA
  • Friday, October 21 – Orlando, FL
  • Saturday, October 22 – Miami, FL
Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Fresh 102.7

Radio.com App
Podcasts
Best of NY

Listen Live